A post shared by Samantha Burkhart (@samanthaburkhartstylist). You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io, Taylor Says Joe is William Bowery in New Film, BTS Had the Best Reaction to Their Grammy Nom, Taylor Swift is Already Recording Her Old Albums, Shawn and Justin's "Monster" Lyrics are About Fame. I am a student of Graphic Design and photo imaging.2. I’ve always loved pain. Born Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell to a family of entertainers, Eilish has spent her entire life singing, dancing and writing music. I love to work with interesting images and I would | On Fiverr In "All Good Girls Go to Hell," Billie's white wings end up getting covered in a black oil-like substance after falling into a pool of tar, a moment that probably alludes to the countless animals that have been affected by oil spills. Not only was it difficult, but it was also super gross. Billie Eilish just shared a gross behind-the-scene moment from her music video for "All Good Girls Go to Hell." And then I started filming, and I was like, ‘OK, so it’s gonna start on this shot, it’s gonna zoom out just until here on these lyrics, and then on these lyrics, it’s gonna zoom in on the face’, you know, ‘drink, put it down, wipe your face, do that weird movement’. The video for "All Good Girls Go to Hell" wasn't just amazing to watch, but it also had an important secret message about global warming and climate change. Billie Eilish gave a show-stopping, heartbreaking performance of the Beatles song “Yesterday” during the “In Memoriam” segment at the Oscars 2020. You may have seen her with syringes sticking out of her back, or a spider crawling out of her … In order to get the effect just right, the production team placed transparent tubes over Eilish’s head, with exit holes next to the artist’s eyes. Billie's definitely committed to her art and this behind-the-scenes moment just proves that she really is badass af. The video starts with Eilish sitting in a