Not too shabby eh? Excl. Overall though, I love it, the helmet is pretty cool, especially if you have a classic bike, Sadly I don't but it doesn't look to shabby on my XJ600. I bought this is the July 14 and I've been riding it now for around 5 months, I've covered around 4000 miles with this lid. The combination of light and resistant fibers … Ho acquistato il Trophy bianco facendo subito 1500 km in un fine settimana, di cui circa 500 sotto l'acqua. Premier Trophy, ospite di questa puntata di Recensito è un casco che riprende lo stile e le forme dei caschi degli anni 70, ma ovviamente risponde alle norme di sicurezza moderne. The future of the planet is the future of humanity and safeguarding human life depends on protection of the environment. Legal address : Via T.Bandettini, 529 – 55100 Lucca (LU) Italy. Le imbottiture delle guance, anch’esse rifinite in similpelle, sono removibili, mentre il cinturino dispone di chiusura a doppio anello. s.r.l. È inoltre. So now to the Helmet, I did a little trip up to London to the Urban Rider store to try the helmet on, the staff in their where very nice and the store makes your wallet want to commit suicide. $399.00. €214.36. P.M.R. Ma del Trophy c'è anche la versione "total carbon". Premier Trophy Carbon is an outstanding addition to Premier´s Retro Full Face collection. DMD 75 SeventyFive retro cross helmet hand-painted in matte grey with used look & ECE 22-05 standard - shop now at 24Helmets! The wind noise is a monster but its easily remedied, and the visor is a poo, I would like Premier to do a better visor for this helmet. THE WIND, anything above 65mph sounds like your head is stuck in an abundance of white noise - earplugs recommended. When I was on the hunt of for a new piece of face saving protection, I didn't fancy another power-ranger glitter ball, I wanted to find something classical, something that gave a little nod to the yesteryear of motorcycling, And after hours of scouring the internet in my pants late at